Community

Development team

Continuously developed and used since 2004.

Chris Sangwin

Chris Sangwin

The University of Edinburgh, UK
C.J.Sangwin@ed.ac.uk
Chairperson of the International Advisory Board

Tim Hunt

Tim Hunt

The Open University, UK

Jesús Copado

Jesús Copado

Friedrich-Alexander-Universität
jesus.copado@fau.de
ILIAS developer

Matti Harjula

Matti Harjula

Aalto, Finland

STACK International Advisory Board

The International Advisory Board encourages engagement from the community of users of the STACK online assessment system and helps to oversee strategic developments of the system. The Advisory Board promotes the long-term stainability of the software and invites contributions from diverse stakeholders.

Meike Akveld

Meike Akveld

ETH Zürich
akveld@math.ethz.ch

Ian Jones

Ian Jones

Department of Mathematics Education, Loughborough University
I.Jones@lboro.ac.uk

David Stern

David Stern

IDEMS International
d.a.stern@idems.international

Michael Obiero

Michael Obiero Oyengo

Masseno University, Kenya
obiero@maseno.ac.ke

Oksana Labanova

Oksana Labanova

TTK University of Applied Sciences
oksana.labanova@tktk.ee
Chairperson of the 2023 conference

Antti Rasila

Antti Rasila

Guangdong Technion-Israel Institute of Technology
antti.rasila@gtiit.edu.cn
Founder of the Abacus Consortium

Tim.Lowe

Tim.Lowe

The Open University, UK
tim.lowe@open.ac.uk